Hammaslääkäri

Torstai 24.08.2017

Toimituksen yhteystiedot

Suomen Hammaslääkäriliitto (julkaisija)

Malminkatu 30
00100 Helsinki

Päätoimittaja
Annariitta Kottonen
annariitta.kottonen@hammaslaakariliitto.fi
09 6220 2552, 040 590 8027

Toimitussihteeri
Juha Korhonen
juha.korhonen@hammaslaakariliitto.fi
09 6220 2541, 040 766 4251

Ilmoitussihteeri
Oona Lusikka
oona.lusikka@hammaslaakariliitto.fi
09 6220 2542, 044 016 1188
• ilmoitusmyynti, tilaukset

Toimittajat
Outi Hautamäki
outi.hautamaki@hammaslaakariliitto.fi
09 6220 2545, 040 700 3162 (ma, ti, ke ja pe)

Anu Tilander
anu.tilander@hammaslaakariliitto.fi
09 6220 2543, 050 304 7947

Apollonia (tiedetoimitus)

Bulevardi 30 B 5
00120 Helsinki

Tieteellinen päätoimittaja
Kimmo Suomalainen
kimmo.suomalainen@helsinki.fi
050 2806

Toimittajat
Laura Kimari
laura.kimari@apollonia.fi
09 6803 1241, 0400 992 707

Annika Nissinen
annika.nissinen@apollonia.fi
040 779 6435, 09 6803 1242

Odontologiska Samfundet i Finland (yhteistyökumppani)

Marina Aschan
marina.aschan@fimnet.fi